Our showroom

Feel welcome to come to our inspiring showroom! On 1200m² you can discover the latest trends, explore our wide selection of contemporary porcelain stoneware, sanitary equipments, bathrooms and bathroom furniture, wood floorings and building materials.

Let yourself be inspired !

Product range

Choose a category of products to see more details. Discover our wide range of products from building materials over doors, parquets, porcelain stoneware, wellness and bathrooms. Maroldt is a synonym of variety, design and quality.


Nos vidéos

Découvrez notre métier au travers de nos vidéos.


Nos vidéos

Our promotions

Discover our sun prices and current promotions.


ENJOY IT!

Construction materials

The company is also active in the supply of a wide range of building materials and tools for building projects, structural and finishing works, both for professional and private projects

Bathrooms and wellness

Our wide collection of bathroom fittings, bathroom furniture, jacuzzi and hammam solutions, following the latest trends and modern designs ensures, that our offer is able to meet the most varied needs of contemporary projects.

Doors and parquet

If you opt for wood flooring, we propose a big variety of parquet, hardwood flooring, laminate and vynil floors, as well as interior wooden doors in different styles and sizes.

Installation of ceramic tiles

Ceramic tiles are our speciality. We invite you to discover the broad range of the latest porcelain stoneware trends presented in our showroom with a guarantee of high technical and aesthetic performance

ELEPHANT PARADE®

Since 2015, the company Maroldt is involved in the ELEPHANT PARADE® project. Let yourself be charmed by the handcrafted elephant statues and a range of replicas created from the exhibition elephants in Trier-Luxemborg 2013, like « Amazing Lotus » the Narin Khanthawong or the « Stardust » the Gudrun Hauser presented in our showroom

The ELEPHANT PARADE® is an elephant protecting entreprise running the world’s largest art exhibition of decorated elephants, the life-sized, baby elephant statues are exhibited in international cities like London or Milano.

A great gift idea, at the same time a donation to elephant welfare- be part of it.


Models


Elephant parade

Drawing competition for children

Since 1998, each year, Maroldt organises a drawing competition for children.

This art contest, unique in Luxembourg engages children in creating drawings, that, at the end of the contest are displayed in the showroom. Every participant receives a gift, and the most creative drawing can win a trip to Disneyland in Paris !

Maroldt SARL

Unser Ausstellungsraum

Wir heißen Sie willkommen in unserem inspirierenden Ausstellungsraum! Auf einer Fläche von 1.200 m2 können Sie die neuesten Trends in der Fliesenmode, dem Sanitärzubehör, kompletten Badezimmern und Badmöbeln, Bodenbelägen und Baumaterialien entdecken.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Produktsortiment

Entdecken Sie unsere große Auswahl von Produkten wie Baumaterialien, Türen, Parket, Fliesen, so wie Wellness und Badezimmer Lösungen. Maroldt als ein Synonym für Vielfalt, Design und Qualität freut sich Sie unterstützen zu dürfen!


Nos vidéos

Découvrez notre métier au travers de nos vidéos.


Nos vidéos

Unsere Promotionen

Entdecken Sie unsere Sonnenpreise und aktuellen Aktionen.


GENIEßEN SIE ES!

Baumaterialien

Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl verschiedenster Baumaterialien und Werkzeuge um jede Art von Bauprojekt, ob in privater Durchführung oder professioneller Natur, zu unterstützen.

Badezimmer und Wellness

Unsere große Auswahl an modernen Badezimmer und Badezimmerzubehör, wie auch unsere Jacuzzi und Hammam Produkte, zeigen eine bemerkenswerte Vielfalt von Lösungen um die aktuellen Projekte unserer Kunden zu unterstützen.

Türen und Parket

Wenn Sie sich für einen neuen Bodenbelag interessieren, bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Lösungen wie Parket, Laminat und Vinyl an. Um unser Konzept der Innenraumgestaltung abzurunden, bieten wir Ihnen ebenfalls eine große Auswahl an Innentüren in verschieden Ausführungen und Größen.

Verlegung von keramischen Fliesen

Keramische Fliesen sind unsere Spezialität! Wir laden Sie ein sich unsere große Auswahl der letzten Trends keramischer Fliesen, mit garantiert hohem technischem wie aus ästhetischem Anspruch, in unserem Ausstellungsraum anzusehen.

ELEFANTEN PARADE®

Seit 2015 ist die Firma Maroldt in das Projekt „Elefanten Parade“ involviert. Lassen Sie sich von den handgearbeiteten Elefanten Figuren und einer Auswahl an Kopien aus der Elefanten Ausstellung in Trier-Luxemburg 2013 verzaubern. So wie << Amazing Lotus >> von Narin Khanthawong oder << Stardust >> von Gudrun Hauser die in unserem Ausstellungsraum präsentiert werden.

Die ELEPHANT PARADE ist eine Organisation zum Schutz von Elefanten die für die weltweilt größte Ausstellung dekorierter Elefanten verantwortlich zeichnet. Die in Lebensgröße ausgestellten Statuen von Baby Elefanten werden in internationalen Städten wie London und Mailand ausgestellt.

Eine großartige Idee für ein Geschenk, und gleichzeitig eine Spende zum Wohle der Elefanten – sei ein Teil davon.


GALERIE


Elephant parade

Malwettbewerb für Kinder

Jedes Jahr seit 1998 organisiert Maroldt einen Malwettbewerb für Kinder.

An diesem in Luxemburg einzigartigen Kunst-Wettbewerb malen Kinder Bilder die am Ende des Wettbewerbs in unserem Ausstellungsraum ausgestellt werden. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält ein Geschenk und die kreativste aller Zeichnungen gewinnt einen Trip ins Disneyland nach Paris.

Maroldt SARL